Username Password
Chat about Rugby in our Forum
everything rugby
latestSearch News
Our Sponsor
Our Sponsor
Home > News > Plymouth Albion team for Doncaster
Your News Plymouth Albion team for Doncaster

Tomorrow sees the fruition of a long and arduous pre season training schedule, where Albion are out to impress their home supporters and start the season off with a bang!

New International signing, Brett Beukeboom will be among the starting 15 alongside seasoned regulars, Sean-Michael Stephens and Aaron Carpenter. Rupeni Nasiga , Fijian International who only joined Albion last week is on the bench.

Nat Saumi, newly appointed Director Of Rugby announces the squad for the first match as below.


1. Dave Morton

2. Jon Vickers

3. Lloyd Fairbrother

4. Sean Michael-Stephen

5. Brett Beukeboom

6. Herbie Stupple

7. Sam Hocking

8. Aaron Carpenter

9. Paul Rowley

10. Paul Roberts

11. Tom Bowen

12. Bevon Armitage

13. Paul Bailey

14. Rhodri McAtee

15. Henry Slade

16. Ruairi Cushion

17. Jack Arnott

18. Lewis Warner

19. Jack Andrew

20. Jamie Salter

21. Harrison Tovey

22. Rupeni Nasiga

join Free
Free Site
Online Coaching