Username Password
Chat about Rugby in our Forum
everything rugby
latestSearch News
Our Sponsor
Our Sponsor
Home > News > International line up for Wellington festival
Your News International line up for Wellington festival

England North Under 16s and England South Under 16s will compete in this seasons Wellington International Festival at Wellington College in Berkshire from April 7 to 13 alongside sides from Europe and America.

Scotland Under 16s, France Under 16s and Wales Under 16s A will be joined by Under 17 teams from Canada, the United States, Netherlands and Belgium for the annual international event.

The Festival will also include the Under 16 international between England and Wales on April 11 at 2pm.

England North will play the Netherlands onApril 8 at 10.30am, the United States on April 10 at 3pm and Belgium on April 13 at 10am.

England Souths fixtures at the Festival are: Scotland on April 8 (3.30pm), Canada on April 11 (9.30am) and Wales on April 13 at 1pm.

London & South East Under 16s will provide the opposition for the Netherlands on April 12 (3pm).

England North.

Oliver Beeke (Warwick School and Warwickshire), Jack Bond (Torquay Boys GS, Torquay RFC and Devon), Jacob Conner (Northampton School for Boys, Old Northamptonians RFC and East Midlands), Jonathon Coser (Barnard Castle School, Durham City RFC and Durham), Matthew Geiger (Manchester GS, Altrincham Kersal RFC and Cheshire), Ben Gompels (St Bedes Catholic College, St Brendons RFC and Gloucestershire), Jake Guildford (All Saints School, Weymouth RFC and Dorset & Wilts), Joe Gwyther (Amery Hill School, Alton RFC and Hampshire), Owen Hills (Dixie GS, Market Bosworth RFC and Leicestershire), Joshua Ibuanokpe (Dulwich School and Surrey), Shaquille Jack (Sir William Ramsey School, High Wycombe RFC and Buckinghamshire), Max Ley (Warwick School and Warwickshire), Oliver Lyons (Bedford Modern School, Olney RFC and East Midlands), Harry Mallinder (Rugby School and East Midlands), Jack McPhillips (Macmillan Academy, Middlesbrough RFC and Yorkshire), Connor Murphy (Harrow School and Middlesex), Harry OHara (Wellington College, Henley RFC and Oxfordshire), Liam Parfitt (Rishworth School and Lancashire), Charlie Piper (Hurstpierpoint School and Sussex), Cain Rix (Diss HS and Eastern Counties), George Taylor (KCS Wimbledon, KCS Old Boys RFC and Surrey), Ryan Ward (Cranbrook School, Sevenoaks RFC and Kent), Ned Warne (Truro School and Cornwall), Harry Wheadon (Tonbridge School, Sevenoaks RFC and Kent), Ben Williams (Bishop of Herefords Bluecoat School, Hereford RFC and North Midlands).

England South

Ryan Bifield (Sunbury Manor School, London Irish Academy and Middlesex), Matthew Blandford (Tonbridge School, Wasps RFC and Middlesex), Charlie Bramhall (Reigate GS, Harlequins RFC and Surrey), Jackson Burton (Cokethorpe School Abingdon RFC and Oxfordshire), Ross Caitlin (Lord Wandsworth College, Basingstoke RFC and Hampshire, Kane Ditchfield (Bridgewater HS, Warrington Wolves RL and Lancashire), George Edson (Halliford School, Esher RFC and Middlesex), Joshua Feek (Old Swinford Hospital School, Droitwich RFC and North Midlands), Lawrence Finsh (Solihull School, Silhillians RFC and Warwickshire), James Fish (heanor Gate School, Derby RFC and Notts, Lincs & Derbyshire), Tom Griffiths (Churchdown Academy, Longlevens RFC and Gloucestershire), George Jones (Whitgift School, Sutton & Epsom RFC and Surrey), Scott MacGregor (QEGS Wakefield and Yorkshire), Jack Maplesden (Woodhouse Grove School and Yorkshire), James McRae (Eton College and Berkshire), Ciaran Parker (St Ambrose College, Manchester RFC and Lancashire), George Perkins (New Hall School, Essex Mavericks RFC and Essex), Ben Pointon (Rugby School, Banbury RFC and Oxfordshire), Nicholas Rawsthorne (The Brooksbank School, Old Brodleians RFC and Yorkshire), George Sewell (Hounsdown School, Winchester RFC and Hampshire), Stanley South (Stanley Park HS, Sutton & Epsom RFC and Surrey), Jerome Trail (Milton Cross School, Gosport & Fareham RFC and Hampshire), Joe Wrafter (Old Swinford Hospital School, Worcester RFC and North Midlands).

join Free
Free Site
Online Coaching